Canadian Reformed Schoolsof the Fraser Valley

CCHS Inside Banner

Welcome to Credo Athletics!

Mrs. S. Stam

Athletics Director: Mrs. S. Stam
Email: sports@credochs.com

Click to read our Athletics Handbook and the Parent Expectations and Consent Form.

Learn more about Kodi our mascot.

Athletic Events Calendar
If you wish to see individual calendars for each sport simply click the team names shown above.

Date Time Event Location
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gym
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
Unity Christian School
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
04:00 PM
05:15 PM
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
Unity Christian School
04:00 PM
Feb 23, 2018 - Fri
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Gym
04:30 PM
Unity Christian School
Feb 24, 2018 - Sat
Feb 26, 2018 - Mon
03:30 PM
05:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gym
Feb 28, 2018 - Wed
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
Mar 2, 2018 - Fri
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Gym
Mar 5, 2018 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gym
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
 
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Gym
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
Mar 10, 2018 - Sat
 
Mar 12, 2018 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gym
Mar 16, 2018 - Fri
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Gym
Mar 19, 2018 - Mon
 
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
 
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
 
Mar 22, 2018 - Thu
 
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
 
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
 
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
 
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
 
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
 
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
 
Apr 1, 2018 - Sun
 
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
 
May 4, 2018 - Fri
 
May 10, 2018 - Thu
 
May 17, 2018 - Thu
 
May 18, 2018 - Fri
 
May 20, 2018 - Sun
 
May 21, 2018 - Mon
 
Jun 4, 2018 - Mon
 
Printable View