Canadian Reformed Schoolsof the Fraser Valley

CCHS Inside Banner

Welcome to Credo Athletics!

Mrs. S. Stam

Athletics Director: Mrs. S. Stam
Email: sports@credochs.com

Click to read our Athletics Handbook and the Parent Expectations and Consent Form.

Learn more about Kodi our mascot.

Athletic Events Calendar
If you wish to see individual calendars for each sport simply click the team names shown above.

Date Time Event Location
Sep 26, 2017 - Tue
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
03:15 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gym
Sep 27, 2017 - Wed
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
03:15 PM
03:30 PM
06:30 PM
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
03:15 PM
07:00 PM
Sep 29, 2017 - Fri
Langley Events Centre
Langley Events Centre
Langley Events Centre
Langley Events Centre
Sep 30, 2017 - Sat
Langley Events Centre
Langley Events Centre
Langley Events Centre
Langley Events Centre
Oct 2, 2017 - Mon
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
03:30 PM
Aldergrove Bowl
03:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gym
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
03:15 PM
03:15 PM
03:15 PM
03:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gym
Oct 4, 2017 - Wed
03:15 PM
06:30 PM
Clayton Heights School
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
 
GW Graham
Oct 6, 2017 - Fri
 
Kwantlen Park Secondary
GW Graham
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
 
Oct 10, 2017 - Tue
03:15 PM
03:15 PM
03:30 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gym
Oct 11, 2017 - Wed
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
03:15 PM
03:30 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gym
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
03:15 PM
03:15 PM
03:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gym
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
GW Graham
Oct 14, 2017 - Sat
GW Graham
Ecole Heritage
Oct 16, 2017 - Mon
03:15 PM
03:30 PM
 
04:00 PM
Regent Christian Academy
08:00 PM
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
03:15 PM
03:15 PM
03:15 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gym
Oct 18, 2017 - Wed
03:15 PM
06:30 PM
Oct 19, 2017 - Thu
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
03:15 PM
03:15 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sands Secondary School
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sands Secondary School
Oct 20, 2017 - Fri
 
Carihi
Oct 21, 2017 - Sat
 
Carihi
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
Kanaka Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gym
07:00 PM
Oct 24, 2017 - Tue
03:15 PM
Betty Gilbert
03:15 PM
03:15 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gym
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gym
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
07:00 PM
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
Duncan Christian School
Oct 28, 2017 - Sat
Duncan Christian School
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
06:30 PM
08:00 PM
Oct 31, 2017 - Tue
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Gym
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gym
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
06:30 PM
Clayton Heights School
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gym
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
GW Graham
Duncan Christian School
Nov 4, 2017 - Sat
GW Graham
Duncan Christian School
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
 
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
 
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
 
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
 
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
 
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
 
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
 
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
 
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
 
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
 
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
 
Jan 3, 2018 - Wed
 
Jan 4, 2018 - Thu
 
Jan 5, 2018 - Fri
 
Feb 9, 2018 - Fri
 
Feb 12, 2018 - Mon
 
Mar 19, 2018 - Mon
 
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
 
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
 
Mar 22, 2018 - Thu
 
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
 
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
 
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
 
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
 
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
 
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Apr 1, 2018 - Sun
 
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
 
May 4, 2018 - Fri
 
May 10, 2018 - Thu
 
May 17, 2018 - Thu
 
May 18, 2018 - Fri
 
May 20, 2018 - Sun
 
May 21, 2018 - Mon
 
Jun 4, 2018 - Mon
 
Printable View