Skip Navigation
X
X
December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Report Cards
December 7, 2018
Gr. 6/7 Market Day
December 14, 2018 |02:00 PM - 04:00 PM -
Hat Day
December 18, 2018
Christmas
December 25, 2018

 

December 2018
Friday, December 7
December 7, 2018
Tuesday, December 11
December 11, 2018
Thursday, December 13
December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14
December 14, 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
December 18, 2018
Thursday, December 20
December 20, 2018
Monday, December 24
December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25
December 25, 2018
December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26
December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27
December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28
December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 29
December 29, 2018
Sunday, December 30
December 30, 2018
Monday, December 31
December 31, 2018

CCES School calendar 2018-19

         
August 27-31   Staff Orientation/Prep Week  
September 4   First day of school, Opening Assembly 10 am-church
  11   School photos Kindergarten B  
  12   School photos   
October 3   Thanksgiving Assembly (Gr. 2 & 6) 2 pm -church
  4, 5   Teachers' Convention no school
  8   Thanksgiving Day no school
  9   Awareness Raiser (Brazil) 10:30 -gym
  29   Reformation Assembly  8:45 -gym
  24   School membership meeting  
November 8   Remembrance Day Assembly (Gr. 4 & 7) 2 pm -church
4 PST 9   ProD Day no school
  12   Remembrance Day holiday no school
December 7   Report Cards  
  11, 13   Parent-Teacher Conferences  
  20   Grandparents' Day  
  21   Last day before Christmas Break  
January 24–Jan 4   Christmas Vacation no school
  7   School reopens  
  14   Awareness Raiser (Christ for All) 8:45 -gym
  24   School Skating -Twin Rinks  
  25   ProD Day no school
February 4   Opening Assembly 8:45 -gym
  18   Family Day no school
March 5   Opening Assembly 8:45 -gym
10 PDT 12   Report Cards  
  14   Student-Led Conferences  
  15   Student-Led Conferences no school
  18-29   March Break no school
April 1   School reopens  
  1   Awareness Raiser -Camp "Yak" 8:45 -gym
  18   Easter Assembly (Gr. 3) 2 pm -church
  19   Good Friday no school
  21   Easter Sunday  
  22   Easter Monday no school
May 1   Public Speaking Contest  
  6   Opening Assembly 8:45 -gym
      Sports Day  
  16   Grade 8 Day  
  17   ProD Day no school
  20   Victoria Day no school
  29   School membership meeting  
  30   Ascension/Pentecost Assembly (K/Music) 2 pm -church
June 3   Track & Field Day Gr. 6 & 7  
  9   Pentecost  
  10   Opening Assembly 8:45 -gym
  21   Last day, Report Cards, Closing Assembly  11 am -church
  24   Gr. 7  grad 7 pm -church
  24-28   Administrative days no school