Canadian Reformed Schoolsof the Fraser Valley

CCES banner

CCES Calendar

April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1April 1, 2018
Easter
2April 2, 2018
Easter Monday
3April 3, 2018
4April 4, 2018
5April 5, 2018
6April 6, 2018
7April 7, 2018
8April 8, 2018
9April 9, 2018
Assembly
10April 10, 2018
11April 11, 2018
12April 12, 2018
13April 13, 2018
14April 14, 2018
15April 15, 2018
16April 16, 2018
17April 17, 2018
18April 18, 2018
19April 19, 2018
School Spirit Day -Neon Colour Day
20April 20, 2018
Spring Program
21April 21, 2018
22April 22, 2018
23April 23, 2018
24April 24, 2018
25April 25, 2018
26April 26, 2018
27April 27, 2018
Ready, Set, Learn
28April 28, 2018
29April 29, 2018
30April 30, 2018
         
Printable View

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
Date Time Event Location
Sep 4, 2017 - Mon
 
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
 
10:00 AM
Sep 12, 2017 - Tue
 
Sep 13, 2017 - Wed
 
Oct 4, 2017 - Wed
02:00 PM
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
 
Oct 6, 2017 - Fri
 
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
 
Oct 19, 2017 - Thu
 
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
08:00 PM
 
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Oct 31, 2017 - Tue
07:30 PM
 
Nov 9, 2017 - Thu
08:45 AM
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
 
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
 
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
 
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
 
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
 
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
 
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
 
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
 
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
 
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
02:00 PM
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
 
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
 
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
 
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
 
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
 
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
 
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
 
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
 
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
 
Jan 3, 2018 - Wed
 
Jan 4, 2018 - Thu
 
Jan 5, 2018 - Fri
 
Feb 5, 2018 - Mon
08:45 AM
Feb 9, 2018 - Fri
 
Feb 12, 2018 - Mon
 
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
 
Mar 5, 2018 - Mon
08:45 AM
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
 
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
 
Mar 16, 2018 - Fri
 
Mar 19, 2018 - Mon
 
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
 
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
 
Mar 22, 2018 - Thu
 
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
 
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
 
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
 
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
 
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
 
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
 
Apr 1, 2018 - Sun
 
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
 
Apr 9, 2018 - Mon
08:45 AM
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
 
Apr 20, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
Apr 27, 2018 - Fri
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
May 4, 2018 - Fri
 
May 8, 2018 - Tue
08:40 AM - 11:30 AM
 
May 10, 2018 - Thu
 
May 11, 2018 - Fri
May 16, 2018 - Wed
 
May 17, 2018 - Thu
 
May 18, 2018 - Fri
 
May 20, 2018 - Sun
 
May 21, 2018 - Mon
 
May 24, 2018 - Thu
May 30, 2018 - Wed
08:00 PM
 
Jun 4, 2018 - Mon
 
Jun 11, 2018 - Mon
08:45 AM
Jun 22, 2018 - Fri
 
11:00 AM
Jun 25, 2018 - Mon
07:30 PM
Printable View