Canadian Reformed Schoolsof the Fraser Valley

CCES banner

CCES Calendar

July 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
           
1July 1, 2017
2July 2, 2017
3July 3, 2017
4July 4, 2017
5July 5, 2017
6July 6, 2017
7July 7, 2017
8July 8, 2017
9July 9, 2017
10July 10, 2017
11July 11, 2017
12July 12, 2017
13July 13, 2017
14July 14, 2017
15July 15, 2017
16July 16, 2017
17July 17, 2017
18July 18, 2017
19July 19, 2017
20July 20, 2017
21July 21, 2017
22July 22, 2017
23July 23, 2017
24July 24, 2017
25July 25, 2017
26July 26, 2017
27July 27, 2017
28July 28, 2017
29July 29, 2017
30July 30, 2017
31July 31, 2017
         

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
Date Time Event Location
Sep 5, 2016 - Mon
 
Sep 6, 2016 - Tue
 
Sep 14, 2016 - Wed
 
Sep 15, 2016 - Thu
 
Sep 16, 2016 - Fri
 
Sep 19, 2016 - Mon
 
Oct 5, 2016 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
Oct 6, 2016 - Thu
 
Oct 7, 2016 - Fri
 
Oct 10, 2016 - Mon
 
Oct 26, 2016 - Wed
08:00 PM
 
Oct 31, 2016 - Mon
 
Nov 10, 2016 - Thu
 
Nov 11, 2016 - Fri
 
Nov 24, 2016 - Thu
 
Nov 25, 2016 - Fri
 
Nov 29, 2016 - Tue
 
Dec 1, 2016 - Thu
 
Dec 5, 2016 - Mon
 
Dec 6, 2016 - Tue
 
Dec 9, 2016 - Fri
 
Dec 15, 2016 - Thu
07:00 PM
 
Dec 16, 2016 - Fri
Dec 19, 2016 - Mon
 
Dec 20, 2016 - Tue
 
Dec 21, 2016 - Wed
 
Dec 22, 2016 - Thu
 
Dec 23, 2016 - Fri
 
Dec 24, 2016 - Sat
 
Dec 25, 2016 - Sun
 
Dec 26, 2016 - Mon
 
Dec 27, 2016 - Tue
 
Dec 28, 2016 - Wed
 
Dec 29, 2016 - Thu
 
Dec 30, 2016 - Fri
 
Dec 31, 2016 - Sat
 
Jan 1, 2017 - Sun
 
Jan 2, 2017 - Mon
 
Jan 3, 2017 - Tue
 
Jan 24, 2017 - Tue
 
Jan 30, 2017 - Mon
 
Feb 10, 2017 - Fri
 
Feb 13, 2017 - Mon
 
Feb 14, 2017 - Tue
 
Feb 16, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Mar 6, 2017 - Mon
 
Mar 7, 2017 - Tue
 
Mar 9, 2017 - Thu
 
Mar 10, 2017 - Fri
 
Mar 13, 2017 - Mon
 
Mar 14, 2017 - Tue
 
Mar 15, 2017 - Wed
 
Mar 16, 2017 - Thu
 
Mar 17, 2017 - Fri
 
Mar 18, 2017 - Sat
 
Mar 19, 2017 - Sun
 
Mar 20, 2017 - Mon
 
Mar 21, 2017 - Tue
 
Mar 22, 2017 - Wed
 
Mar 23, 2017 - Thu
 
Mar 24, 2017 - Fri
 
Apr 3, 2017 - Mon
 
Apr 12, 2017 - Wed
 
Apr 13, 2017 - Thu
 
Apr 14, 2017 - Fri
 
Apr 16, 2017 - Sun
 
Apr 17, 2017 - Mon
 
May 1, 2017 - Mon
 
May 5, 2017 - Fri
 
May 12, 2017 - Fri
May 18, 2017 - Thu
 
May 19, 2017 - Fri
 
May 22, 2017 - Mon
 
May 25, 2017 - Thu
 
 
May 31, 2017 - Wed
 
Jun 1, 2017 - Thu
 
Jun 3, 2017 - Sat
 
Jun 4, 2017 - Sun
 
Jun 5, 2017 - Mon
 
Jun 22, 2017 - Thu
 
Jun 23, 2017 - Fri
 
 
 
Jun 26, 2017 - Mon
07:30 PM
 
Printable View