Canadian Reformed Schoolsof the Fraser Valley

CCES banner

CCES Calendar

February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       
1February 1, 2018
2February 2, 2018
3February 3, 2018
4February 4, 2018
5February 5, 2018
Assembly
6February 6, 2018
7February 7, 2018
8February 8, 2018
9February 9, 2018
ProD Day
10February 10, 2018
11February 11, 2018
12February 12, 2018
Family Day
13February 13, 2018
14February 14, 2018
15February 15, 2018
16February 16, 2018
17February 17, 2018
18February 18, 2018
19February 19, 2018
20February 20, 2018
21February 21, 2018
School Spirit Day -Senior Day
22February 22, 2018
23February 23, 2018
24February 24, 2018
25February 25, 2018
26February 26, 2018
27February 27, 2018
28February 28, 2018
     
Printable View

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
Date Time Event Location
Sep 4, 2017 - Mon
 
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
 
10:00 AM
Sep 12, 2017 - Tue
 
Sep 13, 2017 - Wed
 
Oct 4, 2017 - Wed
02:00 PM
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
 
Oct 6, 2017 - Fri
 
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
 
Oct 19, 2017 - Thu
 
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
08:00 PM
 
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Oct 31, 2017 - Tue
07:30 PM
 
Nov 9, 2017 - Thu
08:45 AM
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
 
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
 
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
 
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
 
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
 
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
 
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
 
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
 
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
 
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
02:00 PM
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
 
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
 
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
 
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
 
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
 
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
 
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
 
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
 
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
 
Jan 3, 2018 - Wed
 
Jan 4, 2018 - Thu
 
Jan 5, 2018 - Fri
 
Feb 5, 2018 - Mon
08:45 AM
Feb 9, 2018 - Fri
 
Feb 12, 2018 - Mon
 
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
 
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
 
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
 
Mar 16, 2018 - Fri
 
Mar 19, 2018 - Mon
 
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
 
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
 
Mar 22, 2018 - Thu
 
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
 
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
 
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
 
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
 
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
 
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
 
Apr 1, 2018 - Sun
 
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
 
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
 
Apr 20, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
May 4, 2018 - Fri
 
May 10, 2018 - Thu
 
May 16, 2018 - Wed
 
May 17, 2018 - Thu
 
May 18, 2018 - Fri
 
May 20, 2018 - Sun
 
May 21, 2018 - Mon
 
May 30, 2018 - Wed
08:00 PM
 
Jun 4, 2018 - Mon
 
Jun 22, 2018 - Fri
 
Jun 25, 2018 - Mon
07:30 PM
Printable View