Skip Navigation
X
X
CCES is an independent Christian school in Langley, British Columbia, Canada
The purpose of our parental Christian School is to educate our children to develop their individual potential
and to acquire the knowledge, skills and attitudes needed for a life of responsible stewardship in God's Kingdom.

 

2020 - 2021 Theme Text

Monday, March 15
March 15, 2021
Tuesday, March 16
March 16, 2021
Wednesday, March 17
March 17, 2021
Thursday, March 18
March 18, 2021
Friday, March 19
March 19, 2021
Monday, March 22
March 22, 2021
Tuesday, March 23
March 23, 2021
Wednesday, March 24
March 24, 2021
Thursday, March 25
March 25, 2021
Friday, March 26
March 26, 2021
Monday, March 29
March 29, 2021