Skip Navigation
X
X
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Good Friday
April 10, 2020

No classes.

Easter Monday
April 13, 2020

No classes.


 

Monday, September 2
September 2, 2019
Tuesday, September 3
September 3, 2019
September 3, 2019 | 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 11
September 11, 2019
Thursday, October 10
October 10, 2019 | 02:00 PM
Friday, October 11
October 11, 2019
Monday, October 14
October 14, 2019

No classes.

Wednesday, October 30
October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31
October 31, 2019 | 02:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5
Thursday, November 7
November 7, 2019
Friday, November 8
November 8, 2019
Monday, November 11
November 11, 2019
Wednesday, November 20
November 20, 2019 | 08:00 PM
Friday, December 6
December 6, 2019
Tuesday, December 10
December 10, 2019
Thursday, December 12
December 12, 2019
Wednesday, December 18
December 18, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
December 19, 2019 | 07:30 PM
Monday, December 23
December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24
December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25
December 25, 2019
December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26
December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27
December 27, 2019
Monday, December 30
December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31
December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1
January 1, 2020
January 1, 2020
Thursday, January 2
January 2, 2020
Friday, January 3
January 3, 2020
Monday, January 6
January 6, 2020
Monday, January 20
January 20, 2020 | 08:45 AM
Friday, February 7
February 7, 2020 | 08:45 AM
Friday, February 14
February 14, 2020
Monday, February 17
February 17, 2020
Monday, March 2
March 2, 2020 | 08:45 AM
Tuesday, March 10
March 10, 2020
Thursday, March 12
March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13
Monday, March 16
March 16, 2020
Tuesday, March 17
March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18
March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19
March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20
March 20, 2020
Monday, March 23
March 23, 2020
Tuesday, March 24
March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26
March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27
March 27, 2020
Wednesday, April 8
April 8, 2020 | 02:00 PM
Friday, April 10
April 10, 2020

No classes.

Sunday, April 12
April 12, 2020
Monday, April 13
April 13, 2020

No classes.

Monday, April 20
April 20, 2020 | 08:45 AM
Monday, May 4
May 4, 2020 | 08:45 AM
Thursday, May 14
May 14, 2020
Friday, May 15
May 15, 2020
Monday, May 18
May 18, 2020

No classes.

Wednesday, May 20
May 20, 2020 | 02:00 PM
Thursday, May 21
May 21, 2020
Wednesday, May 27
Monday, June 1
Monday, June 8
June 8, 2020
Friday, June 19
June 19, 2020
June 19, 2020 | 11:00 AM
Monday, June 22
June 22, 2020
June 22, 2020 | 07:30 PM
Tuesday, June 23
June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24
June 24, 2020

CCES SCHOOL CALENDAR 2019-2020

September

3

 

First day of school, Opening Assembly

10 am - church

 

11

 

School photos

 

October

10

 

Thanksgiving Assembly gr. 2/4

2 pm - church

 

11

 

ProD Day

no school

 

14

 

Thanksgiving Day

no school

 

28

 

Reformation Assembly gr. 3/6

2 pm - church

 

30

 

School membership meeting

 

 

31

 

Reformation Assembly

2 pm - church

November

5

 

Remembrance Day Assembly & Awareness Raiser: Centerpoint

8:45 - gym

 

7, 8

 

Teachers' Convention

no school

 

11

 

Remembrance Day holiday

no school

December

2

 

December Assembly

8:45 - gym 

    

6

 

Report Cards

 

 

10, 12

 

Parent-Teacher Conferences

 

 

18

 

Christmas Program

7 pm - church

 

20

 

Last day before Christmas Break

 

January

23-Jan 3

 

Christmas Vacation

no school

 

6

 

School reopens

 

 

13

 

Awareness Raiser - EduDeo

8:45 - gym

February

3

 

Opening Assembly

8:45 - gym

 

14

 

ProD Day

no school

 

17

 

Family Day

no school

March

2

 

Opening Assembly

8:45 - gym

 

10

 

Report Cards

 

 

12

 

Student-Led Conferences

 

 

13

 

Student-Led Conferences

no school

 

16-27

 

March Break

no school

 

30

 

School reopens

 

April

9

 

Easter Assembly gr. K/7

2 pm - church

 

10

 

Good Friday

no school

 

12

 

Easter Sunday

 

 

13

 

Easter Monday

no school

 

20

 

Awareness Raiser - Musawekosi School

8:45 - gym

May

4

 

Opening Assembly

8:45 - gym

 

 

 

Public Speaking Contest

 

 

 

 

Sports Day

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten Orientation Day

 

 

14

 

Grade 8 Day

 

 

15

 

ProD Day

no school

 

18

 

Victoria Day

no school

 

27

 

School membership meeting

 

 

20

 

Ascension/Pentecost Assembly

2 pm - church

June

1

 

Track & Field Day Gr. 6 & 7

 

 

19

 

Last day, Report Cards, Closing Assembly

11 am - church

 

22

 

Gr. 7 grad

7:30 pm -church

 

22-24

 

Administrative days

no school